Kool
   Teated ja päevakava
   Koolist
   Koolipere
      Töötajad
      Õpilased
      Õpilasesindus
      Hoolekogu
   Kiidame!
   Hoolekogu
   Dokumendid
   Küsitlused
   Projektid
   Galerii
   Kasulikud lingid
   Vabad ametikohad
Õpilasele
Lapsevanemale
 
Õnnitleme
Täna
 Reine Anton
Homme
 Liia Ismael
 Cassandra Lipp
 Tuuli Seidelberg
 
Serverit teenindab EENet
 
Virge Ong  direktor  virgeong@gmail.com (3220640, 55537828) 
Lemme Mäe  huvijuht  lemme.mae@gmail.com 
Harry Metsaru  majandusjuhataja  harry.metsaru@someru.edu.ee?(55510180) 
Kaida Laks  õppedirektor, matemaatika  kaida.laks@someru.edu.ee (3220647, 55510190) 
Heli Lemberg  sotsiaalpedagoog  heli.lemberg@someru.edu.ee 
Reelika Alert  eripedagoog  reelika.alert@gmail.com 
Reine Anton  klassiõpetaja, ajalugu  reine.anton@mail.ee 
Janika Bobõlski  muusika  jonnika@hot.ee 
Ave Kiiver  klassiõpetaja  ave.kiiver@someru.edu.ee 
Epp Kruuse  inglise keel  eppkruuse@gmail.com 
Kille Kruuv  kunstiõpetus   
Karmo Lugima  informaatika  K.Lugima@gmail.com 
Kadri Mark  inglise keel  kadri.ratt@gmail.com 
Anne Metsaru  klassiõpetaja  ametsaru@hot.ee 
Tiiu Muru  käsitöö  tiiu.muru@gmail.com 
Lea Pärlin  tugiõpetaja  leaparlin@gmail.com 
Airi Pedajas  klassiõpetaja  airi.kruusimae@someru.edu.ee 
Kairi Peil  klassiõpetaja, geograafia  kairipeil@hot.ee 
Raili Peil  inglise keel  railipeil@gmail.com 
Aili Pung  kehaline kasvatus  aili.pung@someru.edu.ee 
Taimi Randalainen  loodusained  taimi.randalainen@someru.edu.ee 
Toivo Reinsoo  füüsika, tööõpetus, loodusõpetus  treinsoo@gmail.com 
Lea Salumets  eesti keel  leasalumets@gmail.com 
Merike Sõmermaa  klassiõpetaja, karjääriõpetus  merike.somermaa@gmail.com 
Tatjana Sõtsova  vene keel, bioloogia  tanjake2208@gmail.com 
Alla Tsupsman  matemaatika  alla.tsupsman@someru.edu.ee 
Johan Utt  kehaline kasvatus  johan.utt@mail.ee 
Kristel Viira  klassiõpetaja  viirakristel@gmail.com 
Ave Holm  söökla juhataja  aveholm@hot.ee (3255316) 
Liia Ismael  koristaja   
Astrid Karu  koristaja   
Ruti Kormik  kokk, koristaja   
Tuuli Raal  infojuht  tuuli8998@gmail.com 
Avo Ruben  majandustöötaja   
Merle Sõgel  koristaja   
Marje Schmidt  abikokk   
Meelis Ups  IT spetsialist   
 
 
2006 Sõmeru Põhikool, reg. nr 75013664 , Kooli 4, 44305 Sõmeru, Sõmeru vald, Lääne-Virumaa, tel: 3220647; 55510190, e-post: koolsomeru.edu.ee