Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad

Ametikoht
 

Reelika Alert (Puhkusel)

Eripedagoog
reelika.alert@gmail.com


Reine Anton

Klassiõpetaja, ajalugu
reine.anton@mail.ee


Janika Bobõlski

Muusika
jonnika67@gmail.com


Ave Kiiver

Klassiõpetaja
a67e@hot.ee


Kille Kruuv

Kunstiõpetus
killeisk@gmail.com


Kadri Mark

Inglise keel
kadri.ratt@gmail.com


Anne Metsaru

Klassiõpetaja
ametsaru@hot.ee


Tiiu Muru

Käsitöö, keemia
tiiu.muru@gmail.com


Kairi Peil

Geograafia
kairipeil@gmail.com


Raili Peil

Inglise keel
railipeil@gmail.com


Aili Pung

Kehaline kasvatus
aili.pung@mail.ee


Taimi Randalainen

Loodusained
taimi.randalainen@someru.edu.ee


Toivo Reinsoo

Füüsika, tööõpetus, loodusõpetus
treinsoo@gmail.com


Lea Salumets

Eesti keel
leasalumets@gmail.com


Merike Sõmermaa

Klassiõpetaja, karjääriõpetus
merike.somermaa@gmail.com


Tatjana Sõtsova

Vene keel, bioloogia
tanjake2208@gmail.com


Johan Utt

Kehaline kasvatus
johan.utt@mail.ee


Kristel Viira

Klassiõpetaja
viirakristel@gmail.com